Welcome to Second Opinion!

As a person who studied four years in university on how to make this world an accommodating one for all (yes I will write about this experience as well), I was bound to have abundant opinions about plenty of the issues facing my country and those of the world. I believe that we are all responsible to the environment around us and contribute in any way that we can. For me, I find that writing is the best asset I possess in forwarding the thoughts and opinions that I have. And in experience, I found that through having meaningful conversations, minds are shaped and reshaped. I hope this blog to be a platform for both. I will be writing on topics ranging from current affairs, arts, books I would recommend to opinions about working in the development sector and education. It will definitely be a wide range of topics to cover, but all worth talking about.

If you are interested in the audio version of these blog posts you can go to: Second Opinion (Audio)

Thank You for visiting. Keep coming back.

2 thoughts on “Welcome to Second Opinion!

    1. The reason I picked Second Opinion as the name for my blog is because, I know everyone already has opinions about issues and I am offering my thoughts as a second opinion in hopes that in between you will find what is true for you.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment